Ryan Bush

  • answered 2016-07-25 14:25:02 -0700
    Q: What comments or suggestions to do you have to improve Friday calls?
    A: I have a hard time making a Friday morning call. Any other day of the week would be preferred but not necessary.

  • answered 2016-07-25 14:23:26 -0700
    Q: Please describe your top three legislative priorities for 2017
    A: 1. Delivery-Only License
    2. Food-makers ;icense separate from manufacturers
    3. Events license

    2017 Policy Priorities

    Please help us better understand your policy priorities. This is an important first step in our strategic planning process. You will be asked to:

    • List your top three legislative priorities
    • List your top three regulatory priorities
    • List your top three local government priorities
    • List your top three public policy priorities
    Take the survey

  • signed up on Regions 2016-02-15 16:08:34 -0800

    Updates for your region.

    World class cannabis can be found in every corner of California. From towering redwoods, expansive valleys, rugged coastline, foothills, mountains and some of the most dynamic cities in the world, California is a diverse state. Cal Growers cuts across geographies and bridges communities in our work. Knowing where you are from will help us better represent your interests. Whether you are a cannabis grower, business owner or consumer, Cal Growers offers free updates to help you learn more about California Cannabis at the regional level. 

    North Coast: Includes the counties of Del Norte, Humboldt, Mendocino, Trinity and Lake. 

    Bay Area/ Capitol Corridor: Includes the counties of Marin, Sonoma, Napa, Solano, Sacramento, Contra Costa, Alameda, Santa Clara, San Mateo and San Francisco

    Central Coast: Includes the counties of Santa Cruz, Monterey, San Bonito, San Luis Obispo and Santa Barbara.

    Southern Coast: Includes the counties of Ventura, Los Angeles, Orange and San Diego. 

    North State: Includes the counties of Siskiyou, Modoc, Lassen, Shasta, Tehama, Glenn, Colusa, Yolo, Sutter, Yuba and Butte. 

    Sierra Foothills: Includes the counties of Plumas, Sierra, Nevada, Placer, El Dorado, Amador, Alpine, Calaveras, Tuolumne and Mariposa. 

    Central Valley: Includes the counties of San Joaquin, Stanislaus, Merced, Madera, Fresno, Kings and Tulare. 

    Inland Empire: Includes the counties of Imperial, Riverside, San Bernardino, Kern, Inyo and Mono. 

    You can look at a map here

    Sign up

  • donated via 2016-04-08 13:03:50 -0700

    Contribute your support.

    Thank you for your support. Our work is exclusively supported by our community. We look forward to working with you! 



get updates

Liquid syntax error: Error in tag 'subpage' - No such page slug site.signup_page