Board of Directors

California Growers Association is governed by a Board of Directors. The Board includes representatives from partner organizations as well as our membership at large. Any voting member is eligible for the Board of Directors. Any voting member, supporter, or sponsor may nominate eligible candidates for the Board of Directors. Nominations are accepted from September to November. Board members serve two year terms. Terms begin in January.

2018 Board officers:

  • Tawnie Logan - Board Chair
  • Caz Tomazweski - Executive Vice Chair
  • Nathan Whittington - Secretary
  • Sequoyah Hudson - Treasurer